2014 Air & Space Conference

September 15 - 17, 2014
Gaylord National Hotel & Convention Ctr (Prince George Exhibits)
National Harbor, MD

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show drape colors: Blue, White
Aisle carpet color: Eclipse

Shipping Information

Advance Address

2014 Air & Space Conference
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O

,

Direct to Show Facility Address

2014 Air & Space Conference
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
Gaylord National Hotel & Convention Ctr (Prince George Exhibits)
701 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
(410) 737-9270

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Monday, August 18, 2014

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Monday, August 25, 2014

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Saturday, August 16, 2014

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Monday, August 18, 2014

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, September 05, 2014

Last day for warehouse deliveries:
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Friday, September 12, 2014
8:00 AM

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Friday, September 12, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Monday, September 15, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 15, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
^Hall Opening/Ribbon Cutting^
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
^Outstanding Airmen of the Year Reception^
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
^Air Force Anniversary Reception^

Exhibitor Move-out:
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
8:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00 PM