ICE USA / InPrint USA

April 25 - 27, 2017
Orange County Convention Center (North Concourse)
Orlando, FL

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

ICE Show drape color(s): Blue
ICE carpet color: Eclipse

INPRINT Show drape color(s): Black
INPRINT carpet color: Tuxedo

Shipping Information

Advance Address

ICE USA / InPrint USA
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O

,

Direct to Show Facility Address

ICE USA / InPrint USA
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
Orange County Convention Center (North Concourse)
9400 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Friday, March 24, 2017

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, April 14, 2017

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Discount Deadline for OCCC Utilities:
Monday, April 3, 2017

Targeted Exhibitor Move-in Only
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Targeted Exhibitors (exhibit booths 400 sq.ft. or larger) will be contacted for their move in time.

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Thursday, April 27, 2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Friday, April 28, 2017
2:00 PM