Oncology Nursing Society

May 4 - 6, 2017
Colorado Convention Center
Denver, CO
Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show drape color: White
Aisle carpet color: Tuxedo

Booths are not carpeted. Exhibitors are required to supply flooring within their booth spaces. For your convenience, rental options are provided within this service kit.

Shipping Information

Advance Address

Oncology Nursing Society
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O UPSF - Shepard Exposition Services
5300 E 56th Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022

Direct to Show Facility Address

Oncology Nursing Society
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
Colorado Convention Center
700 14th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
(702) 507-5278

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Thursday, April 06, 2017

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Thursday, April 06, 2017

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
8:00 AM

Last day for warehouse deliveries:
Friday, April 28, 2017

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Thursday, May 04, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Saturday, May 06, 2017
2:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 07, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Sunday, May 07, 2017
11:00 AM