International Boatbuilders™ Exhibition & Conference

September 19 - 21, 2017
TAMPA CONVENTION CENTER
TAMPA, FL
Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show drape color: White
Aisle carpet color: Tuxedo

Floor covering is required in all booth space

Shipping Information

Advance Address

International Boatbuilders™ Exhibition & Conference
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O UPSF - Shepard Exposition Services
5113 W. Idlewild Avenue S&K Transport
Tampa, FL 33634

Direct to Show Facility Address

International Boatbuilders™ Exhibition & Conference
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
TAMPA CONVENTION CENTER
333 SOUTH FRANKLIN STREET
TAMPA, FL

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
(404) 720-8600

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Monday, August 07, 2017

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Friday, August 18, 2017

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Monday, August 07, 2017

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, September 08, 2017

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00 AM

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00 PM