HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL BOAT, SPORT AND TRAVEL SHOW

January 5 - 14, 2018
NRG Center
Houston, TX

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Shipping Information

Advance Address

HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL BOAT, SPORT AND TRAVEL SHOW
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
10001 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77045

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
832-799-5700

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Friday, December 08, 2017

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Friday, December 15, 2017

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Wednesday, December 06, 2017

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Monday, December 04, 2017

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, December 22, 2017

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 04, 2018
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Friday, January 05, 2018
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Sunday, January 14, 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Monday, January 15, 2018
10:00 AM