North Atlanta Home Show

February 9 - 11, 2018
Infinite Energy Arena (Gwinnett Center)
Duluth, GA

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show Drapes: Black

Shipping Information

Advance Address

North Atlanta Home Show
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
1790 Marietta Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30318

Direct to Show Facility Address

North Atlanta Home Show
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
Infinite Energy Arena (Gwinnett Center)
6400 Sugarloaf Pkwy
Ste 100
Duluth, GA 30097

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
404-720-8600

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Monday, January 22, 2018

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Monday, January 22, 2018

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, January 12, 2018

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Friday, February 09, 2018
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018
11:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Sunday, February 11, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Monday, February 12, 2018
12:00 PM