Spring Atlanta Home Show

March 23 - 25, 2018
Cobb Galleria Centre
Atlanta, GA

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show drape color: Black
Aisle carpet color: Tuxedo

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Friday, February 23, 2018

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Friday, March 02, 2018

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Friday, February 23, 2018

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Monday, March 12, 2018

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Monday, March 19, 2018
8:00 AM

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Monday, March 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
* You will receive an assigned time
for move-inapproximately 30 days
prior to the show

Exhibit Hours:
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Sunday, March 25, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time: