Surf Expo

January 26 - 28, 2017
Orange County Convention - North/South Concourse
Orlando, FL
Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 8' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show Drapes: White

** Please note: All show aisles are now a full 10' wide. 10' aisle carpeting will be utilized and there will be no exposed concrete. **

Shipping Information

Advance Address

Surf Expo
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O

,

Direct to Show Facility Address

Surf Expo
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
Orange County Convention - North/South Concourse
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
407-888-9669

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Thursday, December 29, 2016

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Thursday, December 29, 2016

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

This show will be held in the North A / South A Halls

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Thursday, January 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Saturday, January 28, 2017
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
Monday, January 30, 2017
12:00 PM