National Pavement Expo

February 7 - 9, 2018
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland
Cleveland, OH

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show Drapes: Black, White
Aisle Carpet: Tuxedo

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Monday, January 08, 2018

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Last day for warehouse deliveries:
Friday, February 2, 2018

Date indicated is last day freight can arrive to advanced warehouse with guarantee of delivery to booth for exhibitor move-in.

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
8:00 AM

Vehicle & Targeted Exhibitor Move-in:
Monday, February 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

By Appointment Only. Please contact Patsy Cataldo with Shepard at 404-720-8768 or pcataldo@shepardes.com.

* All vehicles must check into marshalling yard first

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Exhibit Hours:
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Friday, February 09, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Vehicle & Targeted Exhibitor Move Out: Shepard will Communicate with all targeted exhibitors to discuss expected move-out times at least 2 weeks prior to show.

Freight Re-Route Time:
Friday, February 09, 2018
10:00 PM