Houston RV Show

February 7 - 11, 2018
NRG Center
Houston, TX

Welcome!

We at Shepard are pleased to offer you online services for your convenience.

To access our full online Exhibitor Services Catalog please login by clicking the top right corner login button or log in here. Please contact us at customerservice@shepardes.com if you need additional assistance.

Booth Package to Include:

8' High backwall drape, 3' High sidewall drape
7" x 44" Cardstock Identification Sign

Show Colors:

Show drape colors: Blue, White

Shipping Information

Advance Address

Houston RV Show
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
10001 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77045

Direct to Show Facility Address

Houston RV Show
(Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #)
C/O Shepard Exposition Services
NRG Center
One Reliant Park
Houston, TX 77054

Information Links

Shepard Help Desk

contact us
(832) 799-5700

Important Dates


Exhibitor Appointed Contractor notification deadline:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders:
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals:
Monday, January 08, 2018

First day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Last day for warehouse deliveries without an additional surcharge:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

First day freight can arrive at show facility:
Monday, February 05, 2018
8:00 AM

General Exhibitor Move-in:
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Exhibit Hours:
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-out:
Sunday, February 11, 2018
6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Freight Re-Route Time:
11:00 AM